香港2030+: 首頁

 

關於《香港2030+》

「更新全港發展策略,以引領香港未來規劃、土地及基建的發展,並塑造跨越2030年的建設環境。」

策略規劃在香港有悠久歷史。 自1970年代起,我們約每十年便檢討全港發展策略,讓策略能夠與時並進,滿足新的需求和期望。 上一輪檢討為2007年公布的《香港2030:規劃遠景與策略》 (簡稱《香港2030》)。

《香港2030+: 跨越2030年的規劃遠景與策略》(《香港2030+》)是一項全面的策略性研究,旨在更新全港發展策略。 建基於《香港2030》,《香港2030+》研究重新審視跨越2030年的規劃策略和空間發展方向,以應對未來的轉變和挑戰。 《香港2030+》研究代表政府對香港跨越2030年全港發展的願景、政策和策略。 這項研究採取了前瞻、進取、務實及以行動為本的方針,希望社會大眾能聚焦討論關於香港未來發展的重要規劃議題,並對香港內外不斷改變的形勢作出適時的回應。



《香港2030+》的主要研究工作


香港 2030+ 的主要研究工作


 
《香港2030+》專家諮詢小組
專家諮詢小組的設立是為《香港2030+》研究提供第三方的專業意見。成員主要由學者、專業人士和專家/代表組成,涉及經濟、建築、工程、規劃、測量、社會服務,以及環境等界別。

小組成員名單:


陳坤耀教授
張志剛先生
趙麗霞教授
劉鎮漢先生
劉振江先生
劉健培先生
羅致光博士
羅仲榮先生
吳祖南博士
吳恩融教授
譚鳳儀教授
譚偉豪博士
王緝憲博士
王福義博士
黃煥忠教授
 
              

© 2016 版權所有
更新日期 : 26-05-2017
以Google Chrome 54, IE 10, Firefox 49, 解像度 1440x900 開啟效果最佳
符合萬維網聯盟有關無障礙網頁設計指引中2A級別的要求

Hong Kong 2030+: Home

 

Hong Kong 2030+

"Updating the territorial development strategy to guide planning, land and infrastructure development and the shaping of the built environment of Hong Kong beyond 2030"

Strategic planning has a long history in Hong Kong. Since the 1970s, we have reviewed the territorial development strategy around once every decade to embrace new needs and aspirations. The last review, "Hong Kong 2030: Planning Vision and Strategy" ("Hong Kong 2030"), was promulgated in 2007.

"Hong Kong 2030+: Towards a Planning Vision and Strategy Transcending 2030" ("Hong Kong 2030+"), a comprehensive strategic study to update the territorial development strategy, is built on the foundations of Hong Kong 2030 and has revisited the planning strategy and spatial development directions beyond 2030 in the light of the dynamics and challenges ahead. It represents the Government's vision, policy and strategy for the territorial development of Hong Kong beyond 2030. A visionary, proactive, pragmatic and action-oriented approach is adopted to ensure a focused public dialogue on the key planning issues critical to future development and a timely response to the changing circumstances in and outside of Hong Kong.


Major Study Tasks of Hong Kong 2030+
Major Study Tasks of Hong Kong 2030+


 
Expert Advisory Panel of Hong Kong 2030+
The EAP has been set up for the Hong Kong 2030+ to provide professional third-party input to the study. It comprises mainly academics, professionals and experts/representatives from various sectors such as economics, architecture, engineering, planning, surveying, social and environment.
List of Members

Professor Edward CHEN Kwan-yiu
Ir. Victor CHEUNG Chi-kong
Professor Rebecca CHIU Lai-ha
Mr. Anthony LAU Chun-hon
Mr. LAU Chun-kong
Mr. Samuel LAU Kin-pui
Dr. LAW Chi-kwong
Mr. Victor LO Chung-wing
Dr. NG Cho-nam
Professor Edward NG Yan-yung
Professor Nora TAM Fung-yee
Ir. Dr. Samson TAM Wai-ho
Dr. James WANG Ji-xian
Dr. WONG Fook-yee
Professor Jonathan WONG Woon-chung
 
              

© 2016 All Rights Reserved
Last Revision Date : 26-05-2017
Best viewed with Google Chrome 54, IE 10, Firefox 49, resolution 1440x900
符合萬維網聯盟有關無障礙網頁設計指引中2A級別的要求